What Is This!?

So I can never leave well enough alone.  I am always changing stuff around.  My office, my garage, etc.  I seem to have some project that involves changing something.  So, to that end, I am trying this theme for my blog.  I really like how the pages look when you follow the link.  However, I am troubled by a photoblog not having photos on the front page.

What do you think about that.  Is it too much of a pain to require someone to follow one link to see photos?  Maybe it is.  My wife doesn’t like it.  I’m not sure I do either.  I’m interested in your opinion.  Please leave input.

On the photography front, I am photography Dads and Daughters tomorrow night at my church.  Last I heard, there were 230 people coming so far.  This will be the biggest project I’ve worked on.  If it comes out good, I may post some photos.  If not, I’ll just write about how great they were. 🙂

~ by pbphoto on June 4, 2009.

One Response to “What Is This!?”

  1. It’s a pretty theme. I like the simplicity of it. And the individual posts look great w/ this theme. (I looked at the fork one…really cool.) But I do miss seeing the photos right away too. I can see why you’re on the fence with it. Maybe a thumbnail next to the titles? I use the WordPress plugin “Thumbnail for Excerpts”.

Leave a Reply

 
