I Was There

I just thought that I would put up a quick post with some photos of me.  Thought I needed some proof that I was actually in Ecuador.

The first shot is me with some of the great kids that we met there in the Quichua village.  I played balloon volleyball with this girl for like half an hour.  Never spoke a word. 

Next is my “Art Wolfe” moment.  I like his show “Travels To The Edge” and he is always shown with the natives showing them the back of his camera.  This little boy was named either Israel or Glenn.  Sounds funny but I’m not sure.  I was calling him Glenn and he responded.

~ by pbphoto on April 22, 2009.

One Response to “I Was There”

  1. I really like these photos, b/c I can see your sweet face. I know you enjoyed playing with those kiddos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
