Oh yeah.


Oh yeah., originally uploaded by paggre.

I’m always looking for a better background around the house. I took this from below so that the sycamore becomes the background. Evening sun provides the rim light. I should have waited a bit longer for the sun to set more so that I didn’t blow out the areas between the leaves. It still works though.

~ by pbphoto on June 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “Oh yeah.”

  1. Page, I continue to be impressed by your mad photography skills. You know, I have these five cute kids and we could really use some terrific frame-able photos. You know where we live man and I know you aren’t busy!!

  2. Definitely not busy here. Only 3 children to take care of. You guys come down here and I’ll wave the sitting fee. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
